Masochistic Baby




Masochistic Baby


oh. ever since my Masochistic Baby went and left me

i got nothing to hit but the wall

she loved me when i beat her

but i started acting sweeter

and that was no way to treat her at all

yes, she is the one that im dreaming of

and you always hurt the one you love

and ever since my Masochistic Baby went and left me

i got nothing to hit but the wall oh no

 nothing to beat but the eggs

nothing to belt but my pants

nothing to whip but the cream

nothing to  to punch but the match

nothing to hit but the wall



the lyrics written by:

shel silverstin



نظرات 1 + ارسال نظر
PubDownLoad دوشنبه 15 آذر‌ماه سال 1389 ساعت 01:59 ب.ظ http://www.pubdownload.mihanblog.com

PubDownLoad Be Rooz Tarin va Motefavet Tarin Webloge Downloade Narm Afzar Mibashad.
www.PubDownLoad.Mihanblog.CoM
Be Ma Sar Bezanid va Baraye Tabadole Link Ba Ma Dar Webloge Nazar Dahid

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد