kind of advertinsing

Flier: single sheets of paper or brochures s.th

Free samples: small amount of product give free to potential buyers to try

Full page ads: advertising that cover one full page.

Internal banners: advertisement along the top , bottom or side of a web page that advertise a services or products.

Telemarketing: selling by telephone potential costumers

 

 

new blog post

I came back again to have new post on my blog, let me tell you that I was so busy to come around, but now I’m here and I’m going to update my page.

This is new post after New Year. And I should tell that I’m so glad to have you here that visit my blog and ill be glad if I can help you learn and also encourage you to learn English and press for time to gloss over the useless matters.

Last weekend I went to desert by tour. Which is name is Maranjab. That was nicest place that I’ve ever seen before, have you ever travelled to desert don’t think that you ever, but I suggest you to for one experience, let me tell you one unusual experience, to travel there and visit that place. The nights of desert are so fantastic. You can see the sky with thousands of stars that winking at you and also you were able to recognize different kinds of asterism.

I recommend you to have trip to desert, which could be a good experience in the whole of your life.

 

 

 

 

 

Phobia

In this post I want to list different kind of phobia that by which name is in English

Arco phobia->> afraid of high places

Claustrophobia->>afraid of close and narrow places

Hydro phobia->>afraid of water

Russo phobia->>afraid of Russian culture

Xeno phobia->>afraid of strong people

Triskaieka phobia->>afraid of 13

Mis anthrop->> who hate mankind

Misagny->>hating from women

 

 

sentences

I always try to getting my message across_>> I always try to make yourself understood. To make what you say clear to other people


I just run out of trips of artistic matters


Every man has a chance to sweep every woman off her feet


 Always look at cusp of everything

Cusp->> point, peak